Put a Bow on It! A Funky Fresh Christmas Party in a Box!

Peppermint Paul is back in action, spinning Christmas vinyl like a blizzard!

That’s right, festive folks! The North Pole’s very own hit DJ has compiled another unique Christmas playlist for your holiday listening pleasure. This is the second list Peppermint Paul has gifted us with. Just click the title link below to listen or download this funky fresh mix!

Put A Bow On It!  A Funky Fresh Christmas Party in a Box

1.  Carla Thomas – All I Want For Christmas Is You
2.  The Drifters – White Christmas
3.  Ray Charles – Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4.  John Cougar Mellencamp – I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
5.  Jack Scott – There’s Trouble Brewing
6.  Madonna – Santa Baby
7.  Clarence Carter – Back Door Santa
8.  Run-DMC – Christmas In Hollis
9.  Hard Call Xmas – My Christmas Bells
10.  Mistletoe Disco Band – Jingle Bell Rock
11.  Super Jay – Santa’s Party Rap
12.  Busy Boys – Funky Fresh Christmas
13.  69 Boyz & Quad City DJ’s – What I Want For Christmas
14.  Marc Zydiak – Frosty The Dopeman

This mix is for your enjoyment and listening pleasure.  If you like what you hear, support these artists and buy some of their music! Also be sure to visit http://dustyfingers.wordpress.com for more of DJ Peppermint Paul’s musical mixing genius!

You can get down to the Dusty Fingers beat this Sunday night at Fox River House in Appleton. Paul will be spinning from 8-11pm a the kick off of ‘Sunday Night Vinyl’. Check him out!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s